In the bush

I’ll be gone on a 7 day roadtrip to Blyde River Canyon and Kruger National Park starting early tomorrow morning. On the off-chance that my 3G works way out there, then I might have something to post. Or not. Otherwise, you’ll just have to wait for me to get back and come up with new ideas.

Until then, I leave you with one of my favorite webcomics. Seriously, check it out.

0 Responses to “In the bush”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe by email, feedburner

Subscribe by e-mail

or subscribe with feedburner

This is a group blog. JSC5 currently writes from the US. JSC7 writes from behind the Great Firewall of China.

wordpress statistics

Categories and tags

Archives


